Marathon Soest e.V.

Aktuelle Trainingsinfos:
Nur noch mit 2G!

Aktuelle Trainingsinfos

 

So erreichen Sie uns

Marathon-Soest e.V. 1981
Ilse-Molzahn-Weg 28
59494 Soest
E-Mail: info(at)marathon-soest.de

Unsere Sponsoren

VB_Hellweg_V

073d4b801e

Ostendorf

image

Impressum
Datenschutzerklärung

Vorstand

 

20200925-DSC_4962

 

1. Vorsitzende

Ute Zierock 02923 – 1874, ute-zierock(at)marathon-soest.de

2. Vorsitzender

Udo Bornemann,   udo-bornemann(at)marathon-soest.de

Geschäftsführer

Bernd Mues, bernd.mues(at)marathon-soest.de

Sportliche Leiterin

Katrin Zimmermann,  katrin.zimmermann(at)marathon-soest.de

Kassierer

Uwe Heimann,  uwe-heimann(at)marathon-soest.de

Pressewart

Christoph Hoppe, presse(at)marathon-soest.de

Vertretung Triathlon

Heiner Schirk,  andrea-heiner-schirk(at)marathon-soest.de 

Klamottenwart

Monika Baumjohann, 02921- 342386, vereinskleidung(at)marathon-soest.de